Announcing the writers of our upcoming collection, Short Stories, Vol.1! Drumroll, please…

Posted on 16. Aug, 2011 by in Blog, Press/Events

Congratulations to Nick Boreham, Mark Budman, Claude Clayton Smith, Mindy Hardwick, Natalie McNabb, Christine Pakkala, Dave Schofield, Megan Smith-Harris and Townsend Walker.

More details about these talented authors and their delectable stories to follow.

Sign up now for our blog to receive the pre-publication excerpts.

Leave a Reply

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button